The Finance Committee oversees the entire financial arm of our local church. The committee comprises the chair, financial secretary, treasurer, chairpersons of each of the major committees of the church, the Ad Council President and several ad hoc members.
The Finance Committee oversees our counters, financial secretary and treasurer and assures our payroll and reporting to the government and Rocky Mountain Conference are timely and correct. The committee plans the church budget, oversees spending, manages church investments, safeguards our assets, and helps the church financially accomplish its mission and goals.

Committee members: Steve Chandler, Lynne Tabb, Shannon Proctor, Mike Banks, Pam Bishop, Beth Green, Inge Cosby, Mary Chandler, Pastor Vette Christy.